General OSYC Information

Member Information

2023 OSYC Flag/Corporate Officers

  • Commodore – Nicole McClendon
  • Vice Commodore – Carroll Kovacevich
  • Rear Commodore – Michael Ramsey
  • Fleet Captain – Amanda Romano
  • Treasurer – Gian Motta
  • Secretary – William Buchanan

Board of Governors

  • 2nd Year Board Member – Dos Hetrick
  • 2nd Year Board Member – Kristen Grizzard
  • 1st Year Board Member – Wendie Hilliard
  • 1st Year Board Member – Sandra Carter
  • Past Commodore – Lloyd Hebert

Hours of Operation


  • Monday CLOSED
  • Tuesday through Sunday: 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

OSYC By-Laws
(approved by the Membership on November 28, 2016)

OSYC House Rules
(revised March 15, 2018)

Beach Storage: for beach storage for your catamaran CLICK HERE for registration

Kayak/SUP Storage: for storage of your Kayaks or SUPs in our racks CLICK HERE for registration


,For up the minute info on what’s happening at the club check out the OSYC AT A GLANCE page.

 If any of your account information needs to be updated, please download the membership form, fill in the updated information, and return to the office.


Check Us Out On Social Media
100 Front Beach Drive, Ocean Springs, MS 39564 | (228) 875-1915 |